Kelowna Website Design http://kelownawebsitedesign.com Making the most of web design Tue, 19 May 2015 18:30:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Old Books with New Looks http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/old-books-with-new-looks/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/old-books-with-new-looks/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 18:15:30 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=3148 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/old-books-with-new-looks/feed/ 0 Turtle gets a new set of wheels! http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/animals/turtle-gets-a-new-set-of-wheels/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/animals/turtle-gets-a-new-set-of-wheels/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 16:18:32 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=3141 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/animals/turtle-gets-a-new-set-of-wheels/feed/ 0 People Who Understand Passive Agreesive Behavior http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/funny/people-who-understand-passive-agreesive-behavior/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/funny/people-who-understand-passive-agreesive-behavior/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 02:09:07 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=3123 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/funny/people-who-understand-passive-agreesive-behavior/feed/ 0 If everyday items were packaged like luxury items… http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/if-everyday-items-were-branded-like-luxury-items/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/if-everyday-items-were-branded-like-luxury-items/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 20:24:35 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.info/kwd/?p=2947 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/if-everyday-items-were-branded-like-luxury-items/feed/ 0 The COST of Comic Sans http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/the-cost-of-comic-sans/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/the-cost-of-comic-sans/#comments Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:18:25 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2677 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/the-cost-of-comic-sans/feed/ 0 The Beauty of WIFI http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/fun/the-beauty-of-wifi/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/fun/the-beauty-of-wifi/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 19:55:39 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2644 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/fun/the-beauty-of-wifi/feed/ 0 Tech Rumor: Windows 9 New Start Menu http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/computers/tech-rumor-windows-9-new-start-menu/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/computers/tech-rumor-windows-9-new-start-menu/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:21:56 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2632 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/computers/tech-rumor-windows-9-new-start-menu/feed/ 0 Infographic: A History of Western Typefaces http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/infographic-a-history-of-western-typefaces/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/infographic-a-history-of-western-typefaces/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 19:55:21 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2620 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/graphic-design/infographic-a-history-of-western-typefaces/feed/ 0 What to post on your social media business page http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/facebook/what-to-post-on-your-social-media-business-page/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/facebook/what-to-post-on-your-social-media-business-page/#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 19:24:14 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2601 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/facebook/what-to-post-on-your-social-media-business-page/feed/ 0 3 Biggest Culprits of your Unproductive Day http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/infographic/3-biggest-culprits-of-your-unproductive-day/ http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/infographic/3-biggest-culprits-of-your-unproductive-day/#comments Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:26:55 +0000 http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/?p=2586 View Article]]> http://kelownawebsitedesign.com/infographic/3-biggest-culprits-of-your-unproductive-day/feed/ 0